Keepin’ it Evil (MP3 Album)


Rev. Mitcz’s debut comedy album in DRM-free, high-quality MP3 format

Sold By  : Rev. Mitcz SKU: keepevil_audio Categories: ,


Available immediately and download at checkout – the full performance as 18 separate MP3 tracks (contained in a single .zip file). Presented as DRM-Free 192kbps/44khz audio, mixed from the soundboard and a separate audience mic.

Track Listing

  1. Ready?
  2. If I Were God… (Elastic Holes)
  3. Catnip, Strippers, Dominatrices
  4. Living Alone, Obsessive Thoughts
  5. Bad Memory
  6. Piercings
  7. My Dad on Piercings & Alice Cooper
  8. Gwar
  9. Why I’m Going to Hell
  10. Funny Things About My Mom Dying
  11. Being Sexy
  12. Handjobs & Blowjobs
  13. Women Are The Devil
  14. The Gays
  15. Republicans
  16. Hippies
  17. Keep Comedy Evil

Rev. Mitcz (pronounced “Reverend Mitch”, but you can call him “Mitch“) is a Stand-up Comedian, host of multiple podcasts, occasional indie actor, and all-around nutcase living in the jaded city of Hollywood, CA.

While Rev. Mitcz’s stand-up comedy can be at times jarring and abrasive, he presents an endearing and silly worldview on life and society. His comedic appeal is a mixture of his stage presence, his unique personal appearance, and his dark self-awareness that exposes surprising honesty. The energetic and often upbeat nature of his act becomes infectious – making audiences laugh at subject matter they’d normally find appalling.